in

All The Best Investing Websites In One Place FINALLY…

investing websites

When I got started in investing, it took me several years to find all the best websites people were using. Every few weeks I would find a new website someone suggested and added it to my list. I’ve never seen all of these investing websites together in one place, so I decided to create this post. Bookmark this page or save the links you like in your favorites. None of the links below are tracked in any way. I hope these as helpful for you as they have been for me.

Stuff Christians Know Presents All The Best Investing Websites In One Place:


Trending Websites

Cryptocurrency Prices: https://coinmarketcap.com

Fear and Greed Index: https://money.cnn.com/data/fear-and-greed/

Finviz: https://finviz.com

Google Finance: https://www.google.com/finance/

Wall Street Bets: https://www.reddit.com/r/wallstreetbets/

Michael Burry Stocks: https://whalewisdom.com/filer/scion-asset-management-llc#tabholdings_tab_link


Stock Prices

Google Finance: https://www.google.com/finance/

Yahoo Finance: https://finance.yahoo.com

Cryptocurrency Prices: https://coinmarketcap.com


Financial News

Barron’s: https://www.barrons.com

Bezinga: https://www.benzinga.com

Bloomberg: https://www.bloomberg.com/markets

CNBC: https://www.cnbc.com

FOX Business: https://www.foxbusiness.com

Investor’s Business Daily: https://www.investors.com

Market Watch: https://www.marketwatch.com

Morningstar: https://www.morningstar.com

Morning Brew: https://www.morningbrew.com/daily/issues/latest

Motley Fool: https://www.fool.com/investing-news/

Seeking Alpha: https://seekingalpha.com

The Street: https://www.thestreet.com

Wall Street Journal: https://www.wsj.com

Zacks: https://www.zacks.com


Stock Picks

Investor Place: https://investorplace.com/premium-services/

Motley Fool: https://www.fool.com/ecap/get-access-to-the-motley-fools-latest-stock-picks/

Whale Wisdom: https://whalewisdom.com


Stock Research

Finviz: https://finviz.com

Stock Charts: https://stockcharts.com

Stock Twits: https://stocktwits.com

Trading View: https://www.tradingview.com

Yardeni Research: https://www.yardeni.com


Market Data

52-Week High: https://www.investing.com/equities/52-week-high

52-Week Low: https://www.investing.com/equities/52-week-low

Dividends: https://www.dividend.com

Fund Overlap: https://www.etfrc.com/funds/overlap.php

Insider Trading: https://finviz.com/insidertrading.ashx?tc=1

IPOs: https://www.nasdaq.com/market-activity/ipos

MarketBeat Short Interest: https://www.marketbeat.com/short-interest/

Most Active: https://www.investing.com/equities/most-active-stocks

PE’s and Yields on Major Indexes: https://www.wsj.com/market-data/stocks/peyields

S&P 500 PE Ratio: https://www.multpl.com/s-p-500-pe-ratio

Shortsqueeze: https://shortsqueeze.com

Top Gainers: https://www.investing.com/equities/top-stock-gainers

Top Losers: https://www.investing.com/equities/top-stock-losers?country=usa


Economic Factors

Conference Board: https://www.conference-board.org/data

Economic Calendar (Bloomberg): https://www.bloomberg.com/markets/economic-calendar

Economic Calendar (Marketwatch): https://www.marketwatch.com/economy-politics/calendar

Fear and Greed Index: https://money.cnn.com/data/fear-and-greed/

Forex Factory: https://www.forexfactory.com/calendar#closed

Yield Curve: https://www.gurufocus.com/yield_curve.php


Videos

Al-In Podcast: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCESLZhusAkFfsNsApnjF_Cg

Chart Guys: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCnqZ2hx679DqRi6khRUNw2g

CNBC: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCrp_UI8XtuYfpiqluWLD7Lw

Meet Kevin: https://www.youtube.com/user/KevinPaffrath

New Money: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCvSXMi2LebwJEM1s4bz5IBA

Stock Charts: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC-W7dUPnSvZ4oTe_8vhk-qQ

Yahoo Finance: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCEAZeUIeJs0IjQiqTCdVSIg


Misc.

13F Heatmap: https://whalewisdom.com/report/heat_map/3

Ark Invest: https://ark-funds.com

Investopedia: https://www.investopedia.com

Louis Navallier Podcast: https://vimeo.com/user28532590

Louis Navallier Portfolio Grader: https://navelliergrowth.investorplace.com/portfolio-grader/

Mad Money: https://www.cnbc.com/mad-money/

Scion Asset Management: https://whalewisdom.com/filer/scion-asset-management-llc#tabholdings_tab_link

Wall Street Bets: https://www.reddit.com/r/wallstreetbets/


Online Stock Brokers

E*Trade: https://www.etrade.com

Fidelity: https://www.fidelity.com

Robinhood: https://robinhood.com

Schwab: https://www.schwab.com

TD Ameritrade: https://www.tdameritrade.com

Trade Station: https://www.tradestation.com


Any Investing Websites We’ve Missed?

Leave a comment with any investing websites that you use, and we’ll add them to this list.

Leave a Reply